The fruits of Ryhmä's labor

CONTACT US
RYHMÄ Creative Agency
Hämeentie 15
(käyntiosoite Lintulahdenkatu 2)
00500 Helsinki Finland
#ryhmacreative

RYHMÄ facebook | Instagram

NEW BUSINESS
Pertti Pällijeff, Creative Director | CEO 
+358 50 310 0699
pertti@ryhmacreative.fi

PEOPLE
Päivi Lång

Päivi Lång
Project Director 
+358 40 021 5152
paivi@ryhmacreative.fi

Elina Raitis

Elina Raitis
Executive Producer
+358 50 534 4248
elina@ryhmacreative.fi

Pertti Pällijeff

Pertti Pällijeff
Creative Director | CEO 
+358 50 310 0699
pertti@ryhmacreative.fi

Roosa Kakkola

Roosa Kakkola
Designer
+358 44 736 3411
roosa@ryhmacreative.fi

Jannis Mavrostomos

Jannis Mavrostomos
Creative Director
+358 50 501 3163
jannis@ryhmacreative.fi

Emma Oravuo

Emma Oravuo
Designer
+358 40 760 6769
emma@ryhmacreative.fi

Helmi Korpinen

Helmi Korpinen
Creative Director
+358 50 3090 227
helmi@ryhmacreative.fi

Pipsa Roivainen

Pipsa Roivainen
Project Manager
+358 40 198 3903
pipsa@ryhmacreative.fi

©Ryhmä Creative Agency