Ryhmätyön hedelmiä

YHTEYSTIEDOT
RYHMÄ Creative Agency
Hämeentie 11, c/o Kenno Lounge, 3 krs.
00530 Helsinki Finland
#ryhmacreative

RYHMÄ facebook | Instagram
NEW BUSINESS
Reeta Hietalahti / CEO
+358 40 7546412
reeta@ryhmacreative.fi

IHMISET



Päivi Lång

Päivi Lång
Producer
+358 40 0215152
paivi@ryhmacreative.fi

Jenni Juntunen

Jenni Juntunen
Creative Director | Partner
+358 40 5773074
jenni@ryhmacreative.fi

Reeta Hietalahti

Reeta Hietalahti
CEO | Partner
+358 40 7546412
reeta@ryhmacreative.fi

Elina Raitis

Elina Raitis
Executive Producer | Partner
+358 50 5344248
elina@ryhmacreative.fi

Pertti Pällijeff

Pertti Pällijeff
Creative Director | Partner
+358 50 3100699
pertti@ryhmacreative.fi

Roosa Kakkola

Roosa Kakkola
Designer
+358 44 7363411
roosa@ryhmacreative.fi

Jannis Mavrostomos

Jannis Mavrostomos
Creative Director
+358 50 5013163
jannis@ryhmacreative.fi

©Ryhmä Creative Agency